Working for You!
Since 1972, advocating for the rights and value of South Dakota state employees.
Executive Board

Leadership from Within

Every year, representatives meet during the House of Delegates and elect the members of the Executive Board. Executive Board officers are then elected by the new members of the Executive Board. The current Executive Board:

  • President, Shellie Patterson, Pierre (BIT)
  • Vice President, Kristen Honey, Brandon (DOR)
  • Treasurer, Jim Dean, Pierre, (BIT)
  • Secretary, Angela Bormann, Sioux Falls (DOR)
  • Members
    • Bretta Bullion, Sioux Falls (DOR)
South Dakota Website Design and Development